Eight Virtues

Filial Piety, Brotherly Care, Loyalty, Credibility, Politeness, Righteousness, Integrity and Shame are
the principles of moral values. Let’s build these traditional Chinese virtues together. As long as we keep these
Eight Virtues as the code of conduct in our heart, it shall be our foundation in making sound judgement.

Be filial

Be caring

Be loyal

Be credible

Be polite

Be righteous

Be truthful

Be mindful

Welcome! We are using cookies on our website.

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to distinguish you from other users of the Website and to analyse traffic, enhance your experience, and provide you with tailored content. This helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse the Website and also allows us to improve the Website. By continuing to browse the Website, you are agreeing to the use of Cookies. You may modify your browser setting to decline Cookies if you prefer. If you choose to decline cookies, you may not be able to fully experience the features of the Website and Services. For more information, kindly visit our privacy policy.